Germany Official Blister - Mintmark ADFGJ 2014

Obverse of Germany Official Blister - Mintmark ADFGJ 2014
Details The set contains all five Official German blister of 2014, from Berlin, Munich, Stuttgart, Karslruhe and Hamburg.

German euro coins have three separate designs for the three series of coins. The 1, 2 and 5 cent coins were designed by Professor Rolf Lederbogen, the design for the 10, 20 and 50 cent coins is by the hand of Reinhart Heinsdorff and the 1 and 2 euro coins were done by Heinz Hoyer and Sneschana Russewa-Hoyer. Featured in all designs are the 12 stars of the EU and the year of imprint.

Each set also contains a 2 commemorative coin the 'St. Michael's Church'.

Mintage: Berlin A - 38.000 pcs, Munich - D 33,000 pcs, Stuttgart - F 33,000, Karlsruhe - G 33,000 pcs and Hamburg - J 33000 pcs
Mintage 150,000 pieces
Issue price 13.35 euros

To return to the previous page, please hit the Back button on your browser or click here