Finland Official Blister 2017

Finland Official Blister 2017
Obverse of Finland Official Blister 2017
Details The Finland 2017 BU Set is the second set of the "Fish of the Baltic Sea" series of blisters. It is dedicated to the Baltic Sparrow.

Finnish euro coins have three designs, though two of them are each found on one coin only. Heikki Haivaoja was the designer of the Finnish euro coins for the minor and middle series of coins. Pertti Makinen is the designer of the Finnish 1 euro coin and Raimo Heino is the designer of the Finnish 2 Euro coin. Finnish euro coins 1999 - 2006 carry the mint mark M which is the initial of the mint master at The Mint of Finland, Raimo Makkonen.

Issue date: January 2017
Mintage 10,000 pieces
Issue price 29.00 euros

To return to the previous page, please hit the Back button on your browser or click here